WCHS Staff

Joan Mooney
Executive Director, Programs and Research
joanm@historical.waseca.mn.us
director@historical.waseca.mn.us

Vanessa Zimprich
Museum Director
vanessaz@historical.waseca.mn.us
director@historical.waseca.mn.us

Amanda Larkin
Photograph Archivist
amandal@historical.waseca.mn.us

Pauline Fenelon
Museum Curator, Librarian, Off-site Exhibits
paulinef@historical.waseca.mn.us

Linda Taylor
Research, Genealogy
lindat@historical.waseca.mn.us

Michael and Kasondra Kubat
Bookkeepers and accountants
mkubat@kubatcpa.com

Board of Directors

Diane Beckmann, President
Waseca, MN
diane.beckmann@thrivent.com

Marty Buum, Vice President
Waseca, MN
mandkbuum@yahoo.com

Molly Byron
Waseca, MN

Dave Dunn
Waseca, MN
melissalynndunn67@gmail.com

Linda Grant
Waseca, MN
lgrant@healinghandswaseca.com

Dale Groskreutz
New Richland, MN
dalegroskreutz@gmail.com

Dawn Halgren, Treasurer
New Richland, MN
dkhalgr@yahoo.com

Brian Harguth
Waseca, MN
Waseca County Commissioner

Gregg Johnson
Waseca, MN
johns510@umn.edu

Karl Jones
Waseca, MN
motormanKarl@gmail.com

Virginia McCarthy, Secretary
Janesville, MN
gin5434@yahoo.com

Carol Raimann
New Richland, MN

Al Rose
Waseca, MN
allenrose8@yahoo.com

Dave Zika
Waseca, MN
dave.zika@yahoo.com