Minnesota Newspaper Editors. Material: paper. Size: 6 1/2" x 9 1/2". Description: blue hard cover with gold print: Minnesota Editors and Publishers Association with Historical Record, Thirtieth Annual Meeting 1896; contents: black and white portraits of the Association's officers from its inception in 1867 until the current publication of this book, 1896; those who served as presidents are: Sinclair of Winona; Leonard of Rochester; Mitchell of St. Cloud; Liberty Hall of Glencoe; Moore of St. Peter; Chamberlin of Jackson; Hall of St. Paul; Herbert of Red Wing; Castle of St. Paul; Heatwole of Northfield; Hunt of Mankato; Pease of Anoka; John Albert Johnson of St. Peter; Harwood Day of Freeborn; Whitney of Marshall and Eastman of St. Cloud; other information reports the proceedings of the meetings.