Print, Photographic
Al Christopherson, Steve Scheffert. 5" x 3 1/2" color photo. Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation awarded its three top counties with the President's Award for Excellence. MFBF President Al Christopherson awards Waseca County Farm Bureau President Steve Scheffert.
Waseca County Farm Bureau. The Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation honored its top three county Farm Bureaus during the 83rd Annual Meeting held November 25-27 in Bloomington.