Otisco Records
Number of sheets: 2 Road Overseers Poll Tax Pass book for 1898 and 1900, Township of Otisco, Road district No. 10, signed by Ole Amley, Overseer. 1898 book signed by Claus Amley, T. N. Brandvold; F. Lundberg, Crmil Anderson, Claus Anderson, Syvert, Louis Irwen Jr., Has, Andy Salben, Anton Neelman, Trond Monson, Erik Monson, John Beoweny, Oluf Hanson, C.N. Hanson, L. Haug, Hans Thoreson, Earl Nelson, Gustav Noel, Peter Neugebaur. No signatures in 1900 book.